Live.

I have loved this OneRepublic song for over a year now, and could not understand why they hadn’t released an accompanying video for months…well, they have, finally…and it was totally worth the wait.

It features Bryan Warnecke – a teen that has battled cystic fibrosis all his life.

It’s uplifting and inspirational and a reminder for all of us to live

And although I feel like I have been blessed more than most and done a lot of living in my years here on Earth, I am hoping when my time is up, I will be able to say with absolute certainty:

I owned every second that this world could give
I saw so many places, the things that I did
Yeah with every broken bone
I swear I lived

One thought on “Live.

Leave a Reply

