January 13, 2014 – #365grateful

After a less than satisfying sleep last night (someone snoring like freight train…will remain nameless), I cannot wait to climb in my oh-so-comfortable bed tonight and make up the lost slumber…

image

O bed! O bed! delicious bed!
That heaven upon earth to the weary head.
~Thomas Hood

One thought on “January 13, 2014 – #365grateful

  1. That looks sooooo comfy. I long for the day that I can have 8 hours of uninterrupted sleep in a bed all by myself. A girl can always dream . . . .

Leave a Reply

