Dog Days of Summer.

“What dreadful hot weather we have!  It keeps me in a continual state of inelegance.” ~Jane Austen

According to the Old Farmer’s Almanac, the dog days of summer started on July 3rd, and here in AZ, I can confirm that.  Humidity has set in, along with laziness, as reflected by my lack of motivation to write anything here.

So, instead, I’ll catch up on on posting some photos, mostly of the dogs…

2013-07-05 06.04.30

One of our morning walks at the park…

2013-07-05 06.05.05

My little heartbeat at the other end of the leash.

P1000789

Max always has such anticipation in his eyes. Oh, and could not get Cabo to let me photograph him today.

Leave a Reply

