Today’s photos…

Trying out the black and white feature on my camera today…took some quick shots of the backyard…

Max, ignoring me

Max, ignoring me

Bilbo, standing guard over potted plants

Bilbo, standing guard over potted plants

Merry, taking a nap...as usual...

Merry, taking a nap…as usual…

Sam

Sam

My desert patio's nod to my beloved ocean/beach

My desert patio’s nod to my beloved ocean/beach

Ubiquitous desert sun

Ubiquitous desert sun

2013-02-24 08.26.01 2013-02-24 08.26.53 2013-02-24 08.27.10

Poor naked jacarada tree

Poor naked jacarada tree

Detail of poor naked jacaranda tree

Detail of poor naked jacaranda tree

Leave a Reply

