Today’s Photos…

I am toying with the idea of giving this year’s daily (or semi-daily!) photos a theme:  thankfulness.  I was posting to the “Thankful For” website, but I can only keep up with so many places to post things!  So maybe I should integrate that here with photos of things and people I’m thankful for.  We’ll see what I can do.

In that vein, I am extremely grateful to be surrounded with people that care enough about me to gift me with things I wish for…I am so lucky, that sometimes I even get two of them!  Like the beautiful silver fox desk holder from Fab…

Silver Fox on my desk at home, courtesy of Steve (sorry photo didn’t come out so swell)

Silver Fox on my desk at work, courtesy of Mom & Dad

I am twice blessed.  šŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

