Oops. Photo of the day for FRIDAY, JANUARY 20, 2012

Okay, so I forgot yesterday’s photo…will make that up today with two!

Moroccan Lamp

So…I’ve been ogling this lamp on Amazon for awhile…couldn’t decide if it would be something that once received, I would be sorely disappointed in.  The reviews on it weren’t much help…some people loved it, some people didn’t.  I finally took the plunge and ordered it.

I definitely LOVE it.  I ordered a flameless, battery-operated candle for it, so that I don’t set the patio on fire one night after too many glasses of vino.

Leave a Reply

