A piece of Cabo’s soul…

Got him.

I tricked him, I am ashamed to say.  For today’s photo, I was hellbent on getting one of Cabo…so I resorted to chicanery.  I asked Cabo to sit for me, knowing he would be fully expecting a treat and very focused on that, and then I whipped out my phone to take a photo…this is what I got:

Cabo the Elusive

And no…I have no idea why it won’t rotate when I upload it into my post…but since Cabo is as difficult to photograph as Mr. Snuffaluffagas, this will have to do. 

He almost looks possessed…maybe by the spirit of superstitious Amazonian pygmies that fear the camera?  Anyway, here he is, I love him so much, and his face always makes my day.

Leave a Reply

